Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, inspite of great responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

A group of idividuals present the view that teenager are more happy than adults, whereas other believe that people are more satisfied about their lives when they are adult. I strongly agree with the latter opiniopn. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that they can enjoy from life when they are adult. They are in believ belief that adults often have income and are independent. Thus, they can make decision regardless of their parents opinions. T hy are old enough to travel alone. Such individuals are able to spend their money on whatever they want. As a result, there is no pressure on them and they can make decision about their futures. Having such freedom provide them happiness. As an example, parents in some cases force children to choos their entertainment according to parent's desieres. It is possible that a teenager wants to play football while their parents force them to play a musical instrument. On the other hand, an other group of people claim that they have more joyful time in their teenage years as they have less responsibilities in compare to sdults. They do not necessarly need to have incom as their parents provide them with money. Supporting family members in hard situation is really demanding and nobody expect children to solve hard problems. Adults should be always there for family members. Teenager are often easy going and do not every thing serious. Therefore, they have less stressful lives. However, I do not find this argument convincing as adults have broaden horizons an are and are able reach to huge dreams. For instance, they can have a dream for going to dangerous places, like high rise mountain, while teenagers often are not allowed to go to such places. To conclude, in my view, individuals are more happy when they are adult. They can earn money and spend it in every field that they want. Moreover, adults are more proable to reach their dreams and enjoy them.