Individuals should improve the environment or is it the government and large companies that should take action? agree or disagree.

Some people argue that the ordinary citizens should take an action, because it is their responsibility to upgrade the environment, but others believe that it is obligation of huge companies and government. This essay is completely agree that the government should take care of environment, and I am going to provide some reasons, arguments and examples for it. First of all, it is obvious that all factories and large enterprises cause plenty of pollutions and problems into the Earth, and they all controlled only by government. Therefore, administrations should ensure those buildings with some stuff to stop these contaminations and keep our planet in safety. For instance, in Switzerland rulers provide factories with filters that will not transfer all pollution to air and water which citizens consume, so that their nature is completely neat, and the air is immaculate. Secondly, governments need to add some strict rules to the country, so they are also accountable for making them. Since people responsible too for the purity and protection of environment, the laws will affect all the residents, and the nature of this nation will be saved. For example, in Kazakhstan government made some rules about nature protection, the residents will get penalties and maybe cruel punishments according to their violation of laws. After the announcement of these rules the ratio of emissions significantly decreased. In conclusion, rulers should take care of environment, so that they have all opportunities to do it. However, individuals also need to look after of their deeds, because they have large impact on safety of nature.