Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and work of arts by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary epoch, there is heated argument over the issue that museums and art galleries will not be needed beacuse people can use computer for watch art and galleries. I disagree with this statement. I would highlight my perspective which will lead to a logical condition. To commence, I see eye to eye with the given aspect for multifarious reasons. First and formost, Historical buildings play a vital role in our life where we can learn plethora of things. People can have an immersive experince of being sorrounded by exquisite paintings and sculptures. Probing ahead, Public museums and art galleries are good for ameliorate the economy growth. seeing all the things close distance help us, come to know about culture and tradition and get deeper knowledge how our ancestors. For example, In India there is one renowned museum located in Anadpur shib we people can get alot of knowledge by seeing them properly. They can explore different type of things and meet people where they can share their experience about different places also. It helps people to bulid new relation with another ones Moreover, museums are considered tourist attractions and therefore have a significant financial profit. When visitors go to these facilities, they often purchase food and other items in the neighbourhood. As an effect, not only the museum but also the nearby businesses benefit. To recapitulate, although it is easier to access artwork information through online but it is still necessary for the public to physical attend public museums and art galleries to appreciate the artwork.