There are more and more older people who are looking for work and have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Today, more older people who looking for work need to compete with the younger community. This problem could lead to increased numbers of unemployment. Also, physical limitations that older people and young people not have the same energy. And lack knowledge of technology skills.The solution of this issue, that governments and organisations can divide the workplace for these two generations, or some companies can create mentorship programs, to teach them new skills. To begin with, if only the younger generations would work in main workplaces, the majority of adults would stay without work, of course due to this issue, the quantity of joblessness can enhance. Because of improving numbers of workless, and more and more problem, such us lack of money. All of this concern depends on others, if they haven’t stable jobs. As a result, the level of poverty would rise. Moreover, all of technology evolves over time.But, most of elders don’t understand this modern automation. Younger people, who have grown up using this technology, may be seen as more capable and better suited for modern jobs. This can make it complex for adult workers to oppose with teenagers. Furthermore, it leans on with their active. To solve these issues, the governance needs to help for this humanity. For example, one kind of job for older workers, and other kinds of jobs for young people. Then, the employees should to focus on their experience and skills. For instance, training programs which can help them develop new technological skills. In conclusion, addressing the skill disparities and expanding job opportunities for both younger and older workers are crucial. We can support all of age groups, reduce numerous forms of unemployment.