Some think that younger people should be able to choose any job they like others think that they should think more realistically about the future. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt these days most of youngest people tend to choose thier jobs upon on their passions. The question is.what is the best method to choose their future jobs?Is It depand depend on what individual likes or what the job sectors need?. In this essay,I will discuss both points and draw my opinion.There are several opinions about how the youngest individual choose their occupation.Most of people assume that the youngest people should think more realistically about the future and there are many reasons support this claim. For example, recently the number of graduate studens are profiliting with time which leads to increase the rate of comptations among the graduate students that why the youngest people have to look about the most of the job which required by companies and attempt to complete all the requirements in order to obtain the job in a short time.The second reason is, the passion only is not enough because the passion and motivation are changing over time. In contrast, some of individuals are opinion that, spend time in jobs you like is giving opportunity to live healthy and happy life.To illustrate, most of us spend 8 hours or more in our jobsaand most of jobs in the world depends on routine which cause some time bored so just imagine to spend your time in job you don't like this will impact negatively on employment life. To conclude we could say that this decision depands on personal choices.