More and more people are becoming Seriously over weight) Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods To what extent do you agree or disagre?

Nowadays, some people think that many people becoming overweight with fattening food and they think they have found the solution by increasing the price of fattening meals. I strongly disagree and agree at the same time. To begin with, humans think that increasing the price of fattening food because human’s overweight but in my opinion, this won’t work because for example, if one person always eats fast food he can’t stop eating because some people are addicted to the fattening meals they can pay any money for the food they want to eat. But on the other hand, some people can’t afford fattening meals if they increase prices for example if one family have 7 members it would be very expensive, and another example is when some people work at a job that doesn’t pay much and cannot afford the price because of they don’t have any money to pay. Thus, in my point of view increasing the price of fast food cannot help some people because they are addicted to the fattening meals but on the other hand, some people cannot afford the food because of their jobs and family problems