It is very important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that everyone, including young people, must save money for their future. This essay totally agrees with that statement. I believe that it is very important because saving money is one of the good habits, and it is one of the significant things that people should do for their future. Nowadays, money is very important in people's lives. Because everything, such as work, education, and health, is decided by money. Our time is so cruel that if you do not have any money, you will not have any girlfriend and wife. For instance, older brother of mine. He was about twenty years old at that time. He worked as an accountant; however, his income was very low. Then he fell in love with one girl. Afterwards, he proposed to her after several months. By contrast, the girl rejected him for one reason: money, and then he was very stressful and anxious, even though he did not want to speak with anyone. Finally and sadly, he died without wife and children. Furthermore, the second reason for an agreement for this statement is that saving money is one of the important habits in our lives. Because, at the moment, people are sending their incomes from work to bad things such as cigarettes and vodka. According to scientists, if one person collects a hundred dollars every day at the beginning of the year, then he would have about 36500 dollars at the end of the year. It is very good money, and collecting like this for several years will lead to becoming a millionaire. In conclusion, nowadays saving money is very important for everyone, and I completely agree with that statement because becoming a millionaire from one good habit and collecting money is significant for our bright and peaceful future.