In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?n?

there is no denying the fact the increasing of autonomous transporter nowadays, while it is a commonly held belief that, the care, buses and trucks driverless are unprecedented technology, there also an argument that, use vehicles with driver is better. This essay I will analysis topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, as result of improvement and progress of technology, the transport section one of the domain affected, the proponents of this line they argue that uses the type of transporter without driver, reduce the retirement age, In other words, the individuals have time to spend with there families, more time to enjoy and travel and discover new culture and places, moreover it can save your time by using shorter roads to reach to your destination because they are using GPS system, in addition, the vehicles obligation in standard measures mor human because it is programed, for example vehicles can not exceeded the speed limitation, On the other hand, advocate of traditional way for transporter they argue it mitigate the job opportunities for new employee, so it is significant factors of workless generation, it is also possible to say, autonomous vehicles hasn't sense to support customer or discuss them in some matter, Moreover People did not trust technology yet in conclusion, there is no essay answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that while vehicle with drives is more safety, but autonomous transporter outweigh traditional way of using vehicles.