Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The price and accessibility of technology prompted juveniles and adolesents to work from their homes. Despite its well-known benefits, I think it is a negative development. The more affordable technology makes people more stressed, distracted, and reduce their willingness of asking questions. Unexpensive and accessible nature of technology make people even stresser stressor. Adults and children that already have potension of stress because of their assignments will be much more mentally ill by not interacting to other person in their environments. Behind this reason is because warm and relaxable nature of friendship can reduce their mental pressure. Hence, technology benefits can lessen their coping mechanism. These two merits of technology also prompted people being distracted by other unessesary things. Unessesary things such as using streaming platform and doing something not related to what the are doing will reduce their quality of work. Adolesents that are not really pay attention will make their assignments unsatisfying. These aspects can danger their career. These nature also related to children that use online streaming platform rather than studying. As a result, children couldn't absorb their material fully and effect their score. Beside two reasons that I mentioned before, technology easiness can have adverse impact on willingness of asking questions. Adults and juveniles often are more keen to ask questions when they are in a physical environments because they can ask right away just raising their hand. However, when they are online relatively different degree of willingness. In conclusion, technology drives these two type of people have an easier way to conduct their activity by home. However, there are adverse consequenses that couldn't be overlook.