Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that professionals who got permission by training ought to get job in the certain countries, where they have been approved. On the contrary, Other people do not care about the place where they get work. I think there are good points and bad points in each opinions. To ensure the skill by the training is very important. In general, we cannot distinguish the professionals who have skill or not, because we don't have much experience. If the professionals didn't get well trained, they make mistakes in their work easily. We feel so scared about that. So it is better to force the professionals to work in the particular countries. Moreover, it is dangerous to work in other countries because each countries have their own rules,culture, and so on. Without studying these features, professionals are difficult to work, and they might get in trouble with peoples. Needless to say, studying rules and cultures in the training are very important. On the other hand, there are bad points to work only in an certain area. Training for occupation usually takes huge cost. In addition, the skill of professionals can be used in every countries no matter what rules or cultures are different. I think the differences of rules or cultures are not big problems. Studying on their own is enough for their work. To sum up, trainings are important, but standing the difference of countries is more important.