Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, pastime plays a vital role in human life. On the contrary, most individuals do not have enough time for doing leisure activities. Although, some believe that it may have more benefits I advocate that the drawbacks of this issue are more than its pros. I will explain it more in the following paragraph and will end up with a logical conclusion. Primarily, the more time people work the more money they can earn.To illustrate more, an employee can increase their lifestyle by working more time in order to give more salaries. For example, if a person who works in a company stays at their office more than official time, they will earn overtime. Moreover, they can increase their experience in their job by working more so as to get promotion in their workplace. Hence, when people do their occupation for a long time a day not only can they earn more salaries but also they can add to their knowledge about their jobs. On the other hand, an individual lives in a family with their family members who need them. when they work for long hours they do not have had the opportunity to spend their time with their children and wives. From a psychological point of view, it is important that every person spend some time with their family. In addition, their body can be damaged in the long run as well as their mind. In other words, they may pay more money to the doctors when they work more and more. Then, when men spend their time for working they lose the time of being with their relatives and also it may cause some problems for their bodies. In conclusion, people pass more time in their workplace and can not fulfil leisure activities. It is evident that by working more they can earn more money and promotion, but it is more important that they mention not only to their families but also to their health. Needless to say that, their healthy is more important than money.