Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

These days, our wider society become more creative than the past, we can also see that people have a lot of choices to make their own live. Personally, the claim of this statement is disagreeable as the damage is seen, There are reasons to be elaborated as following Change the form of the verb follows show examples. No one can deny that, nowadays some are got bad affects from choosing there own live. For instance some part of high school children in Thailand can't decide what they're gonna study, while in the past it was easy to choose. However, lots of choices such as education ar not only provide their future, but also improve their abilities. Nowadays universities are have many choices that student can choose for their favorite subject. Besides that, they can skip the university and go to work or work and studies. For example, In chulalongkorn University that located in Bangkok, Thailand, has a lot of majors, that make students study what they're interested in. There no doubt that, our world has massive of occupations and innovation. Moreover, hence it makes people can choose the job for what they genuinely have workmanship in that part. Such as peoples who studied in engineering at Chulalongkorn university can work about that, and it makes that company have a good employees. To sum up, although too many choices can harm to people who don't have their goals, it still brings benefits to our worldwide and population. Thus people should have their own goals and try hard to reach them as much as they can.