In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?n?

The debate over the future of all vehicle species will be driverless. Has become a major issue in recent years. While there are several advantages to automatic transport systems. There are also some disadvantages that must be considered. This essay will explore both sides of this matter. First and foremost, I do believe that in the future technology will enhance significantly in terms of cars, buses, and trucks. Also, it is predicted that in the next few years, we will no longer need human-being to drive vehicles. Therefore, it will make our life much easier. And more efficient. In addition, It will improve our health. For example, my father had health problems in his back due to the fact that he had to drive 4 hours a day to get to work. For that reason, I think the driverless cars could save a lot of time and effort. On the other hand, one of the main drawbacks of new driverless cars is that we can not rely 100% on machines. Yes, technology improved a variety of areas in our lives. But it also takes a lot from us. And it could reduce our intelligence because we depend on machines. Another disadvantage is the cost of these kinds of transport. It will be expensive to buy. For instance, in China there was a similar car with an AI system that cost nearly 1 million dollars. And that could be a real issue. In conclusion, while driverless cars offer some drawbacks such as high cost. however, the advantages such as saving time and effort. moreover, enhances the healthcare. Outweighs the disadvantages by far.