Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people think the death penalty is a good choice to handle and reduce the crime rate and make society safer. However, I think it is not a big deal solution because every person makes a mistake, and it is against human rights. On the one hand, A lot of crime categories in this world, and sometimes people make mistakes not because they want to do it but to protect themselves from violence, For Instance, Women who are against villain due to they in dangerous situations such as sexual abuse, and women resistance make a villain injury or died. As a case above, the women maybe will get a capital punishment but if we look at of the women situational that violence can be acceptable because she only try to protect themselves. On the other hand, No one people do not make a mistake and everyone has a chance to fix it. It is valid for every criminal neither big or small mistake their made. Such as, a terrorist have a chance to make amends and be right to given fair punishment like subsequently commuted to life imprisonment. In addition, the government should be have a prevention regulation to keep society safety than make a capital punishment that this path will more effective and do not break he human rights. In conclusion, The death punishment would not be effective in decreasing the number of crimes because it contradicty contradictory contradict with human rights, and the government should make a rule that can prevent the violence actions.