The world of work is changing rapidly. Working condition today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare for work in the future

Nowadays, there are a lot of changes into the world of work, technological advancements have led people think that they can develop their tasks in another way and companies have realized that innovation is the best way to face the challenges of market. Those ideas need to merge in a common point which allow to advance in a process inprovement and the creation of a new industry with the best parts of both worlds. In this essay we are going to discuss what are the principal causes and some advices for working in the future. On one hand, Globalization has increased competition and job opportunities for employees, in addition technological advancements have allowed working from home, which is very important for people who are looking for work-life balance and flexible working conditions, for instance, pandemic times changed the mindset and showed the best way for doing things in a different manner. In general, companies have to resolve the equation and figure out how to change the physical work for a remote work inmediately, this task required a lot of effort, investment and innovation and overthe over time, this urgent change is innovating into the normal way of working, even a differential of companies which need a good staff. On the other hand, there is important to say that people need to be prepared for a continuos skill update in the career and the learning of different languages for keeping their jobs and safety because the competition is not only for companies, competition is also for all people due to candidates are going to compete with talents of all world, countries, culture and age. Everything is going to depend on the personal skills and the needs of companies. To conclude, it is a time of changing where people and companies need to understand what is the best way to get it over. Studies, innovation and change of mind are the keys for getting the best thing.