Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

There are many arguments between people about the salary that is really more vital than job satisfaction. I completely believe that, being fulfilled from their job is much more essential rather than getting a high amount of salary. For and foremost, if a person loves his or her job it may give a fulfilment from life. When workers are satisfied with their careers it would be great to get inspiration and step forward. Furthermore, being grateful for their work plays a vital role and may have a good impact on their family too. Therefore, when workers have the motivation to work on their job, they may treat well with all of their family members. Secondly, having a satisfied occupation may lead to great results. Workers who work with desire they were successful and achieve their career goals. For example, my father that always hardshipped by being grateful and happy with his job. As a result, he started to get high salaries and rewards from his career. Even he faced difficulties he never gave up. He just overcame those hardships with gratitude and kindness to his profession. To conclude, people who love what he is doing than expecting a high salary. They may succeed