These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teachings outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, lots of colleges completely depend on the internet. A big proportion of people believe that studying online provide more features than studying in traditional methods like classroom teaching or lectures, whereas others argue that there are crucial negative sides. In fact, I suppose that modern equipment enhanced the way of teaching and learning, education is becoming easier day after day. Initially, there are many advantages of online teaching for teachers and students. In fact, it is more ideal way to make students concentrate on their lessons. Moreover, learners might rewatch the lectures again which will make their marks higher because they can study their classes more than one time. Furthermore, individuals ought to study anywhere and anytime, so there is not any excuse for not studying. A study published by King Saud University concluded that 90% of successful humans were studying and working online. As a result, it is critical to increase utilizing this simple way for studying and working. Secondly, a few disadvantages may be noticed by studiers. Honestly, studying online have bad impacts on students ' health. For instance, their eyes will be damaged by facing the screen for long hours. In addition, most students are suffering from lazy mood while studying at home. Therefore, members should balance their time and do not spend much time studying on computers. In conclusion. It can be said that a huge figure of courses are held on the internet. Some people say that online learning is a beneficial way to study. However, it is thought by others that it is not effective to educate online. In my opinion, I expect that combining between online and face to face studying will be the best option.