The crime rare nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advanced technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

help to detect the offender increase the people awareness It is argued that the innovation in technology can terminate the numbers of crimes nowadays compared to the last years. I compeletly agree with the nation due to the increasing of the awareness level of citizen and promote the early detection of crimenal criminals. The Developmental changes of technology nowadays demonistrate demonstrated a significant impact in rose up the socities awareness. Moreover, social media platforms such as facebooks, instagram and snapchat provides the audiences more about the crimes that have happened in their soccities. In addition, people can take more precuations and pay attentions about what going through. An example, the propagnda about children addictive in London start to decrease after instagram posts. On the other hand, The early detection of some technologies crimes will help in people protection. Nowadays their is many advanced sites are used in the development countries prove the early hacking detetion detention. In addition, it allow more interaction and facilitate the comunication between differemt countries for the international crime. Furthermore, their is many security system are used that emphasis on investigation of the offenders. Currently, the VPI are useing a innoviated innovate systems that reduce the time in crimenal detection. To conclude, it is a contraversial topic but I belive that the advance technology can reduce the numbers of crime due to the easy investigation of offenders and the socities awareness level.