Some people believe that progress is always good. Others believe in preserving tradition. Which do you think is more important and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people think that the development is critical and useful. However, others see that is fine to keep practicing and maintaining with fixed traditions. From my point of view, I see that is important to develop our mentality and life as well for several reasons including the primary effect of this mentality on our life in several areas, and develop our nations through the economy and the education. First and foremost, the developments and enhancements in different aspects are integral part of our lives which affect our attitudes and behaviours in solving our problems. Therefore, keeping up-to-date and maintaining to develop our selves in various aspects such as but not limited to in social, financial,mental and science are game-changers to enhance our the quality of life. Some people motivated to learn more and more to improve their skills, competences and knowledge. Hence, acquring this mentality will be improving our selves which affect our nations and countries in different areas including education and economy. Additionally, keeping hold the fixed traditions and ignoring to develop or expose our selves for any new is negative mentality. Moreover, there are several communities and countries around the world have developed the quality of their lives, because they realized the importnace of changing and the enhancement. For example, Singapore was poor country economically, socially, and scientifically. However, the leaders of this country realized the importnace of development,so they changed their education system in all stages, formal language, ethical values, regulations and laws. In conclusion, the improvement is a vital and an essential part in our lives to develop our countries, nations and generations. Hence, acquring this direction will base a common ground which positively affect in various areas including education, social, and economy. However, holding on with fixed mindset and ignoring any updates or changes will be avoiding us to enahnce our the quality of life.