Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Over the last two or three decades, the way that treating illnesses has changed drastically due to the large number of private facilities. As a result, a growing number of humans are choosing to be treated in personal hospitals. However, is this development positive, or are there more drawbacks than advantages? In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of commercial fitness services and try to draw some conclusions. I will start by looking at the advantages. One of the major plus points of treating commercial companies is the fact that these types of companies offer high-quality services. In other words, these hospitals are well-equipped with modern technologies and have an opportunity to attract experts for operations. Secondly, it might be said that there is a huge amount of money in the company fond. That is to say, personal medical centers earn more money that's why have to pay big quantity taxes. On the whole private clinics help to fill the government budget. On the other hand, private hospitals are very expensive for the poor social layer of the people. Namely, poor people can not afford to be treated in health facilities. In African countries, for example, in there many humans are poor and can not enjoy health services. Because of this most of them die early or suffer from long-term illness. Not only that, they violate conscience and morality for only their own benefit. For example, they may tell patients to take medications, pills or treatments that are not actually necessary and may even be harmful. To conclude, there are both positives and negatives of personal clinics. Although commercial medical centres are costly personally, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.