Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

It is argued that the growing in social issues involving teenagers and children are parents responsibility due to the hours they spent at work. I belive that is not only related to time mothers and fathers spent with their children because schools plays a significant role and the advent of social media. To begin with, the educations show a significant impact on child behavior. Children spent many hours at school without parents observation. In addition, their are exposed to many bullying and violent situations. Moreover, tutors are response to solve and deal with this problems in order to manage the social issues. A recent study on UK provide data on time children spent at school and summer camps more than 7 hours which is can show inappropriate effect on child personality and attitude. On the other hand, social media show adverse effect on childrent habits. Furthermore, the devoleping in technolgies especially in some computer games allow the children to interacte with people from different cultures and communities. This can strongly affect the generation mentality due to ideas sharing. Moreover, social media posts by adults provide many new nation and habits to children. In conclusion, the limitation of social problems is affected by several factors. School and teachers have a huge responsibility on this issued and the social media effect. So it not only parent responsibility