Most agree that we should be training children to recycle wastes to preserve the Earth’s natural resources. However, some believe that parents should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that parents should be the one who teach their children the important of recycling for the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the school. This essay agrees with the notion that parents should be the mentor of their kids the teach the right way to recycle waste, As they have the most influence in the children and can always supervised them to do better at reusing waste. Parents are naturally the role models of their kids, and they will likely to be more obedient towards their parents than the teachers in school. the amount of time that children have spend with their parents have build Change the form of the verb built show examples up these feelings of trust and safety. That is why they often rely on their parents ' decision when trying to do something. while teachers would probably require more time to bond with their students. Therefore, it is likely that the children would learn how to recycle waste appropriately from their parents. For instance, in Indonesia, many young kids have their own recyle bin in their room to learn how to devided different trash in their home. Another thing to consider is, family especially the parents are the only adults that could always monitored their kids ' behavior. This will make them the most strong candidate to be the teacher of their own children, as they can easily correct any mistakes of their children during the process of learning. Therefore, children could learn how to properly preserved Change the form of the verb preserve show examples the earth's natural resources by reusing their waste. to illustrates this, many parent have their own rules about waste in the house, for example, all of the family member should reuse the plastic bags that the parents have provided in the house. In conclusion, it is more important to have the parents to teach their kids of the right way to recycle waste for earth's preservation on natural resources rather than school because they have the most influence and have control on monitoring their children all the time.