It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays vast majority of people believe that children born with specific types of talents such as talent in the sport or music, while other part think that every child can be good sportsman or musician if he will work hardly with right training. A commonly held belief is that every child has their own talent which they gain when they born. As evidence of this point can be recent research of the Istanbul University which provides data that talents can be inherit from the person’s ancestors. Scientists of the Istanbul University explore different family trees of people and claim information that type of talent that appeared many years ago, was found in the latest generation of the same genetic tree. Furthermore, there are a plethora of popular and successful celebrities which gain talent in the specific sphere without hard work. For instance, Michael Jordan - one of the well-known peoples in the sport, said that he reached goals and become very successful effortlessly without great amount of work. It could be explained by the fact that different people have different genes and as a result have different types of strengths. Because of it, there is believes that children gain talent when they born. On the other hand, some people claim that if child will be trained in the right way, then he/she can be successful in the every sphere. For example, they may mention Albert Einstein’s word which means that every child born as a genius. So they may choose every sphere where to improve and will become strong in any of them. In addition, there are also a number of celebrities which reach their goals only with discipline and hard work. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo, Michael Jackson and etc. Therefore, it is wrong to be hardly confident that children get their talents when they born. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned above into account I would say that if children will be taught in the right way with suitable methods, then everybody can reach success in every sphere that they want.