4. Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is beter to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, there are a few of people thinking schools should select students according to their academic skills, while others believe it is beter to have variety of student abilities in the same classes. I truly agree that it should provide students in same skills than in a wide range of skills. This essay will reveal both view of this statement on my standpoint in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are some aspects of having many abilities studying together. One of the main reasons is relaxing. This would mean that why the children have a wide range of academic skills, teacher will teach them in the average of academic lessons, which does push them in pressure. For example, in English class, teacher will teach all the student in the simple lesson, with no doubt the student will be really enjoy the class. Moreover, the children could help each other. As can be seen that when the students with many talents study in the room, they will guide their friends with the topic they good with. Thus, this kind of class will provide the positive environment with feelings and actions. On the other hand, despite its detrimental impact, there are several reasons why selecting students with the same academic skills is important. Firstly, this could improve the talent students. This is because when the student with the same talents study in the same room, they will gain more their knowledges. For instance, the mathematics gifted children would learn the advance lesson, which their mathematics will be upgrade from normal, or they will have possibilites possibilities to learn for the next step from the standard lessons. Secondly, most of the children which have the same level of the academic ofen have the same interest. For example, the students who good at music, most of them ofen chooses to study at music class than the other class. Therefore, the interested in the same would lead to benefits to the students To put it simply, as aforementioned above, while it is true to say that a wide range of student skills will provide the student be more relax while they study, in fact, I personally view that with the same abilites it will improve the studentskills, and also it will provide the interest lesson to the students.