The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons of this problem and how can it be solved?

There is no denying the fact that moving to big modern cities is a crucial thing for a better life. Although, it causes many issues for both agricultural areas and modern places. This essay will discuss this problem and I will try to analyze the reasons and if there is any chance to solve it. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people left their villages and agricultural places. Maybe they don't have lots of opportunities there. Maybe they just want to quit this way of life and experience the fast life in big towns, but it could be possible that living in far agricultural places like the countryside is a tough thing compared to living in a modern city and it is easy to get a proper education to your children or healthcare and a higher salary. On the other hand, when it comes to what problems this issue causes. It is clear to the naked eye that when the farmers leave the farmlands it will cause starvation in the country. As a result, no one will be happy about this. However, let us move to the solutions and what we can do to solve the problem. Actually, there are a lot of solutions and one of them is to develop the countryside and the agricultural areas so people will not have to abandon their lands and farms, which I believe is the main reason why they left in the first place. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, nevertheless, I tend to believe that the government must take positive steps to improve the countryside and give the people the support they deserve, so they don't leave and create other problems.