Some celebrities say their love lives shouldn’t be under scrutiny in the media. However, other people feel that they should accept this as part of their fame. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

With the advancement of technology, information flows very fast. Consequently, famous people are concerned about their exposition. Some argue that their personal life should not be shared on the media. However, some people believe that it should. In my opinion, people should have the right to preserve their lives, but this essay will explore both views. Nowadays, with social media, most of them are always posting about their routine, and their loved ones. People want to feel close to their idols, and for that, it is needed to create this connection. It is true that famous people need to be always on the spot to get visibility. Also, they usually inflame the curiosity of the fans to get more followers. In a world with a lot of fakeness, being able to show the truth for your follower is priceless. People want to see reality, and hiding information is not well seen amongst the public. Despite this belief, increasing the exposition about their personal lives cannot be beneficial. It was seen with Lady Diana the power of media and the power of being exposed. Although fame can be valuable, it also brings a lot of challenges. There are a lot of challenges in this regard, such as no privacy and fear. There is a new trend called "cancel culture" where the public cancels their idols for things they said or things they do not agree with. Bringing their loved ones to that, can be very harmful and can cause a lot of fear. To sum up, I can understand why some people believe that famous people should be open about their personal lives. However, I do believe that they are more withdrawls. The fear of the cancellation culture and causing harm to people that you love can be very disruptive. They are famous in their jobs and not in ther personal lives.