The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons of this problem and how can it be solved?

One of the significant issues today relates to the immigration of farmers from countrysides to more populated areas, which has brought negtive impacts on both places. In this essay, I elaborate the causes of this trend and how this should be dealt with. There are several factors which persuade citizens in rural areas to move to cities. The main one is their desire to lead a better life. When they are engaged in an agricultural industry, they have to stick to their place all the time to monitor their products. In contrast, if they can choose another genre of work in a city, they will have more free time to do things which add spice to life. Another justification is that they are seeking for opportunities to earn money steadily. As agriculture is severely influenced by the weather, their income always fluctuates annually. To ensure their revenue, they tend to immigrate to city areas. To address this issue, some possible measures should be implemented. The authorities should establish a system to mitigate farmer's physical and mental burdens. For example, if volunteers come to their farms to cover their work, agriculturers can sustain their business. Additionally, they will be proud of their job. Another tactic is introducing fixing prices of their products. If they can obtain stable income regardless of the climate, they do not have to leave their homeland to secure their income. In conclusion, there is apparent reasons why farmers leave their land to cities including their wish to live a happier life and their unstable icome due to the weather. To alleviate this problem, the government should support them by creating a system to invite volunteers to help farmers and by ensuring their fluctuating icome come.