Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human’s life. Discuss both views and give your opinion – Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that studying about past lives is significantly powerful. While it is a commonly held belief that some people say that learning about history is no longer important, there is also an argument that learning about historical events could improve our knowledge. This essay will analyse this topic from both view and express my opinion. On one hand, Our generation will become developed and we only need to think about the past. In other words, because the past is over so we do not need to study history. In addition, the generation be come more develop. as well as we need to build our future On the other hand, people believe that studying history is very important. First, it helps develop our inventions and learn our ancient and popular culture. Second, it is also important for our generation to learn the mistakes of their previous generation. Third, it is fun to learn as if they were stories of our ancestors contain lessons. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that learning about our old lives is really important to us because it could help us to know about our culture as well as it is intreasting cause history is a valuable source of information so we must let everyone read it and know it therefore it could provide our knowledge and make as awear of the old story and events that all i have to say.