In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, The phenomenon of highly qualified graduated struggling with finding decent occupation is the problem which many nations are dealing with it. It has several reasons but with some solutions we can tackle this problem. There are a lot of factors which aggravate job market. One of the factors is significant mismatch between student skills and market demands. Most university are teaching theoretical concepts to their pupils but in the real world you need to be practical and have a lot of skills to be employed by companies. Moreover, by developments in technology, companies can hire fewer employees in compare to a few years ago. Many industries using Als to reduce their expenses. Also due to globalization, some companies activate their remote-working sector to hire cheaper labours from other countries. There are some solutions. On of the most effective solution is, universities change their curriculum and arrange it by considering market demands. Also, they can start collaboration with industries to teach students and make them expert. Moreover, companies can introduce internship programmes to train some experts and hire them. Additionally, students and take part-time jobs during their education time. This help students to become expert and practical during their education time and after their graduation, they will find decent job quickly. Moreover, governments can play a vital role by investing in infrastructure and supporting industries that are likely to grow, thereby creating new job opportunities. In conclusion, the issue of highly qualified graduates facing unemployment, which it is happening in all nations, is complex and requires some solutions. With collaboration between Governments, universities and industries, we can reduce negative impact of this problem.