n some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g. paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem?

The recycling of paper, glass, and cans does not have enough machines to reproduce again in some nations. This caused by the less awareness in people and the solution is that the government should step up to introduce more recycling machines so that people can knows more about this products. The reason behind this problem to there is less awareness among the people and they do not know about the benefits of recycling. Every person knows only about some products like water, and plastic, but there are more products we can recycle and which we can use again for a second time. Recent research concluded that we can recycle products that are made from banana leaves as much time as we need. The root cause of this incident is a bad relationship between the government and the people. They do not know about many new products that they can perform many recycle products and their uses. On the other hand, the solution to this situation is that the government should step up and take some action about the invention of more machines for the city and country. It will help to decrease global warming it will increase our plastic-free nations and also save the next generation. For example, In Germany for recycling products, they provide some cash to the customer and it will spread awareness to the people in the land. We can spread more news about this through advertising in the news, and ads, so that people can know more about machines. In conclusion, I conclude that some nations should use more recycling machines for many products to recycle. there should be more awareness to the humans and the government assist them by creating different inventions. Many machine are there in this country so we can use it wisely and save our nation.