Many people think that the behavior of professional sportsmen off the field is not important as long as they are good players. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Every sports plays an important role in native citizens life whether if its cricket, football, tennis and many more. People follow sports players as their ideals and follow its life and value life a crazy fan. So, I personally believe that the action of each and every players in sports plays a very crucial role even off the sports ground. This essay will discuss why I disagree with this statement that if the player is very briiliant in its field but its actions off the field plays vital role as well. Sportsmen professionals behaviour of action off the ground are important because their followers follows them as their ideal and watch their podcasts, after match interviews and with growing social media its easier to spread it around the world. For example, the after match intervirew interviews of natives favourite player, they would watch them and follow their answers very keenly. So, if their favourite players behaviour is not friendly none of its audience would love it. Secondly, their actions outside the field is crucial because many players have been sponsored by endorsement bodies to promote their branding. So, in this scenario if something happen with one of it, either brand or player both gets affected. For example, of my favourite cricket players Ms Dhoni, I follow himas my cricket ideal with his calm and strategic mind even in tough situations which indirectly helping me in my real life examples in some parts. To sum up, I feel the actions of players in any sports field are vital for its fan following, as we learn from them and we follow them very blindly.