In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon?

At the present time, there is an increasing tendency of people discussing their financial conditions in a daily life. In my point of view, this stems from a widespread lack of self-awareness and is clearly detrimental due to the opportunity cost it creates. The main reason why people are inclined to talk about financial deals is in all society. The sense of modesty and feeling of demureness in the past, influenced today’s perception of what is prohibited and allowed. For instance, one of the most disseminated topics among humans is cryptocurrencies, stock equities, the price of gold, and other types of investment. Unfortunately, more often people converse about its purpose to show their superiority, and express their frustrations, meanwhile forgetting about their opponent's existence. Sooner or later they will own badly effective habits. In my way of thinking, discussing finances in daily life is not that worthwhile comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to other topics. Valuable financial research can be done in more professional environments or online, while in everyday conversations they should not be opened. For example, conversation about various stories, delving into more deep topics related to art or politics or telling jokes to each other would give much greater value to meeting. It would help to improve self intelligence and basic understanding of life rules. In summary, the tendency to discuss personal finances reflects a modern form of self-indulgence and often hinders conversations about more enjoyable or significant subjects. Of course, these observations do not hold true for everyone.