Air pollution is currently a big issue in most industrialized cities causing respiratory problems and changes in weather patterns. What do you think are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce air pollution?

It is argued that air pollution has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a global problem and it is considered as a main factor behind respiratory and weather problems. I completely support the idea and will enlist the causes and solutions in the essay. Nowadays, many industrialized countries are facing the issue of air pollution. As, there are many factors that causes the atmospheric pollution. First and foremost one is insudtrial sities cities. Many developed nations are building more and more industries. The defusion of harmful gases from the industries often pollute the air. The second reason is transportation, as heavy vehicles release smoke, which is curical critical for the air. The third reason is burning of garbage openly. The smoke and dust of burning garbage makes the atmosphere effected. However, these factors of air pollution also affect the health of human beings. It causes many diseases like cancer, problem is taking breath, coughing, asthma and many other skin diseases as well. Along with it the change in weather conditions like distruction of ozone layer and increase in temperature has been observed. Moreover, it is said that if nations will not take a proper action on time, than the world will become a miserable place to live. The states should take measures to reduce air pollution to save the world from a disaster. For instance, the leaderships should make such laws through which the industries will only be allowed to release certain amout amounts of gases. Even the authorties should bane private cars and ask their people to use public transportation, which will reduce the number of cars on the road and less smoke will be released. Instead of burning garbage, it should be pressed in depth of ground. Even the managment should lessen the use of plastic in their territory. Furthermore, the authorties should introduce schemes of plantation, in which public will be asked to grow trees to make their environment green, which will maintain the temperature and weather of the globe. To conclude, it is proven from the above essay that air pollution causes many respiratory and weather problems and it is in the hand of a nations to adopt such messures to overcome the air pollution and make the world healthier place to live.