In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

In Western world is common that governments partly cover the seniors care services where those seniors live together with same aged people. Furthermore, are supported with doctors and nurses. In my essey I would like to describe my point of view of this services. From my point of view the elders people which their are living alone or they are not able to care of their selfs because of their healts hearts or disability. they should be got opportunity to live how they deserves. This people worked all their life and their salary support the government. Therefore, I think that it's great time to saying them ''Thank you'' On the other hand, Their family should be also contribute for this services, because of government cannot cover whole price for this care. For example, My mom she living in the centre for the retirement and government contribute only 40% of the payment, rest of the price she cover she self and when she need some money so what ever I always contribude contributed for her happinested. In Conclusion, The State should be always take care of the seniors, which invest whole their life at work and properly payed tax. It is very nice benefit and rewards.