In some countries unemployment is high, so some people think that children should only go to primary school and not to secondary school because, they will not be able to find jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some countries have a high rate of unemployed people. As, these countries are still developing, they need resources from developed countries but sometimes these developing countries cannot fullfil the requirement which changes its one of the scenario which affects jobs for their young professionals becasue of this the individuals of that countries believed that it is better to let their children go for just primary school not secondary school. School structure the child brain and development which will help in enhancing the peronal and professional development of each individual. This essay will discuss why I disagree with this statement and will present suitable examples. Schools are structuring each and every individuals child growth and development to deal with physical and professional world. For example, recently I had read in one of the newpapers that one boy coming from developing country even though he didn't came from wealthy family but with his school and parents supports he has finished his education early. So, to supports this we can say that schools are structing the child growth and to let their children educate until secondary is very imoprtant as in high schools we choose our best subjects to help us grow through further in our life. Secondly, as the each individuals are learning best from its high school they are capable to create the employment of their own as they are smart enough to make it through thier life. For example, the top CEO's of the countries are coming from developing countries so in general developing countries have a lot of talent in it. Schools are just helping them structure to make it through physical and professional world. Although, in some countries its a fact that they don't have proper resources to let their children go through high school because of this they opt to move out through their countries to learn from best schools and universities. For example some countries like Nigeria they are lacking in some resources so their each children opt to move out of country to find a proper educationa educational nd employment. As, employment is very important source for them to feed their family. To sum up, schools are very imoprtant for child growth and development especially high school so, its very crucial to go to high school to deal with physical and professional world. Although, there are some factors which is affecting them to go for high school but with the help of developed countries we can still overcome this situation.