Fulltime students should spend a lot of time on studies, but they should be involved in other activities too. To what extend do you agreed or disagreed

Nowadays, a lot of students are focused on their studies and spend their entire day studying for long hours. On the other side, some people think it is also crucial to participate in extracurricular activities to maintain physical and mental well-being. From my personal point of view, students should be encouraged to participate in different kind of activities just to get some time for themselves. First of all, spending time outside or doing other activities can be really beneficial for instance it can help with physical health. It has been proven that people who spend more time outside where less likely get a heart attacks and less likely to develop any disease. Furthermore, activities such as soccer, basketball, swimming, and others sports can really teach life-lessons to the young generation. These sports teach teamwork and leadership. These skills are fundamental in real-life situations and this will help students in their later life when they become adults. There has been many studies done by scientists, and they have found out that students who got involved in physical activities had lower levels of stress. However, it is important to mention that students shoud maintain a healthy balance between studies and these activities because this can lead to bad performance at school and in consequence ruin their future career. In conclusion, I do believe having something to do other than studying is great, but we should also be focused on our career.