In most countries, prison is an effective solution for the problem of crime. Some people think a more effective solution is to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many solutions for the problem of crime had been proposed, all goal of solutions are seek a better way to deal with crime events. One of them is to provide a better education, and make convict reformed and return to society. This essay will discuss the reasons why I agree provide a better education. On the one hand, provide a better education can reduce the chance of recommitment. For example, some countries provid a education instead of prison demonstrates that provide a better education can still be considered as an effective solution. This suggests that supply a better education can led to positive result because of recommitment decreased. Therefore, it is clear that provide a better education plays a crucial role in recommitment rate. Moreover, some education provide a occupational training for misdemeanor criminal. For instance, some prison provide a vocational training to thief and hope them can had a skill to survival without stealing. This suggests that supply a occupational training can led to constructive result because of ex-thief no longer to live on stealing. Therefore, it is clear that provide a vocational training is given a paramount importance of decreasing recommitment rate. In conclusion, provide a better education can be regard Change the form of the verb regarded show examples as a cutting edge solution, based on many benefits, such as decreasing recommitment rate. By provide a better education for criminal, and evidence shows it is more effective solution than prison. Ultimately, many prison start to reform and more prison likely to offer a education for misdemeanor, and reduced recommitment rate in future.