University students should learn a range of other subjects and not just one subject.

Every single academic learner should study a different type of subject or one subject would be enough to learn. Although, the students who studies many subjects might be helpful. Focusing on one subject can bring more benefits for professionalism on their jobs. On the one hand, many university students need to learn a certain subject according to their field. Therefore, to focus on one subject could be more effective in order to gain knowledge. For instance, in the country of Germany has a special and successful teaching system in higher education that their universities teach only necessary subjects for their major. Moreover, in Germany different spheres are developed comparing to other countries. The main reason for development in every single major is that the German authority teaches only important subjects related to students ' field. Learning specific subjects may bring benefits. On the other hand, learning numerous types of subjects would be helpful throughout students ' lives because being aware of various subjects may lead to be a flexible and knowledgeable person. To exemplify, students, if they would study other subjects apart from their own, and those subjects might give them the main knowledge. If they may face extreme situations like a medical emergency, they may handle that kind of cases easily by using their knowledges that they have got. In addition, every subject is playing the specific role, so as much as possible students need to learn other subjects. To sum up, I am partially agree that people who learn in an academic education should know more about their major than concentrating on other modules.