Some people believe that arts education (e.g., music, drama, visual arts) is as important as other school subjects, while others think it is less important. Do you agree or disagree with this idea that arts education is as important as other subjects? Give reasons for your answet and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge experience.

Some people argue that arts subject, such as music, drama, and visual arts, is essential as other subjects, however others believe that it is unimportant. I disagree with the view that deem arts subjects is unessential. Arts subject helps students stimulating their brain and enhancing their creativity that can be applied to other subjects. Generally, arts subject has an important role to students similarly with the core subjects such as sciences and social. Arts subject stimulates students brain in different way than the compulsory subjects do. For instances, compared to compulsory studies that tend to be rigid and have way too many rules, arts offers flexibility that allow students to think outside of the box. Therefore, students who are not binded in thinking can channel their creativity in creating innovation that leads to increasing economic value. Additionally, arts subject is different compare to other subjects as it can be part of entertainment and simultanesouly an approach in learning. Furthermore, an approach through art can be applied and assimilated with other sectors that far from the art subjects sphere such as technology. Nowadays, researchers include arts aspect as part of the technological innovation to give a proposition value to the product. For example, the latest phone release collaborates with a renowned artist as a phone designer. Thus, we cannot undervalue arts subject as it has its own value to offer. To conclude, studying arts offers many advantages for students ' endeavours. All school subjects are matters and without exception arts subjects.