The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people prefer to used Change the form of the verb use show examples cyber web for their research and it become more effective and well-recieved by citizen. And, others think that the need for books will decline in the future. I agree with this statement, because internet now are more convenient and have different features to offer. To commence with, internet is well recognized across the globe because it is user friedly than hard copy, it's not occupy a lot of space in your bag, it offer easy access whenever you are or any time of the day. Moreover, it is more handy, and it is easier for you to learn new information. For instance, you want to know new recipe, you can just search it online and it will give you a detailed text and pictures, sometimes with video for virtual presentation. Secondly, it provides variety of features for more comprehensive used, such as audio and photo search for the things that you are interested in. For example, Samsung recent advertisement, wherein a man wants to know the kind of shoes of other person but he is shy to approach them, so what he did, is he get his samsung mobile phone to capture the footwear and he double tap it to get the result, and he successfully achieved his goal that day because of technology. In conclusion, internet has become more and more advanced in the past years thats that why books are not getting too much attention. People are more interested in using new technologies because of its flexibility and special application. However, physical books are still important for future references.