Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare people to be useful members of society. Others say that the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some people argue that the main reason for education is to gain knowledge to work for society, while an opposing view says the motive for education is to develop personal enthusiasm. There are people who aim to serve national service and individual people have to build their empires. firstly, there are many humans who want to serve their nation, most have a goal to join in military, navy, police and other kinds of government jobs. It is beneficial for both themselves and society, there are many officers in the military so we can be safe in our homes. If someone has the knowledge to change the world it will help our country grow and trade. For example, A.P.J Abdul Kalam is from a middle-class family, he had only education for his background and he became prime minister of our country and made rockets and many scientific instruments. On the other side, in fact, many people want to grow themselves and they want to have their own personal kingdom. They have a knowledge to build a own companies that can help many unemployed people. when the entrepreneur wins in any particular field it will help society and humankind, so the government can travel together with them for many good results and good plans for our own people. For instance, we can take Mukesh Ambani as an example he made our India proud throughout the world and he made many companies and gave jobs to their citizen. In conclusion, In my opinion every human being has their own responsibilities and aims to live their life. So some of them are serving their nations and many working for their own success, so let them live their life happily.