Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding their income source.A segment of society contends that individuals should choose their position of employment,opponents,meanwhile,adhere to the notion of choosing their career for the future.The ensuing paragraphs will proffer an insight into both the doctrine and explain why it is crucial to select a career over a job. Not endorsed by everyone,yet approved by some individuals that relying on a job offers them less risk of unemployment,as are result,they can spend their lives happier,without having any risk of unemployment. On the other hand,they can change their job position,whenever,they get a chance to get a better job,in terms of income and position. For instance, it has been observed,that having a job provides freedom,and independence in a prolonged term. Disjunctive to this,the idea of selecting and focusing on a career acts as a more beneficial tool which is attested by a myriad of people.The fundamental element associated with mechanisms is the advantage of long-term success, furthermore,if adolescents have chosen any career, the potential and motivation also allow them to fight against any obstacles without having any fear.Another considering element analogous to the idea of having a profession allows them to become independent, in other words,individuals can spend their time with their families, because they are not bound by any responsibilities. To conclude,both arguments carry their own reasoning, logic and pragmatism.Albeit,binding with a career seems advantageous in the long run due to its weighty,indispensable and fringe benefits.