Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish details of people,s private life while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

Most of the people believe that printing media is suitable for publishing the personal life of an individual while others think that it is actionable to print someone's private life.In this essay, I will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, most of the people assume that printing individual life in the newspaper is a beneficial activity because newspapers shape our attitudes, opinions, beliefs about the people around the world that's why printing the life of famous people alters our attitude toward the special circumstances beside that, reading about the life of people makes it easier to deal with the wilder situations. Moreover, people come to know the hardship of someone's life. For example, using the data from the national survey of US newspapers, the study examines the attitude toward news coverage of personal life, almost 80% of people agree with this. On the other hand, many people think that it is delinquent to cast a news about the private lives of individuals because of emotional, cognitive, and behavioural consequences that may result from the disinformation about someone's life despite of this, misinformation leads to suicidal effects.casting fake news about someone's private life causes depression in their families that's why the government should take responsibility for controlling the fake news about someone. For instance in one study it has bees shown that 75% of suicide rates because of fake news of personal life. To sum up, to cast a news of private life in the newspaper has some pros and cons sometimes it is beneficial for economic development but it has some crucial effects.In my opinion, it should be banned.