Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. Discuss both

People hold distinctive ideas weather oral speaking more beneficial or written. I firmly believe that written communication has much benefit. On the one hand, some pupils hold the view that face to face interaction is better because of some reasons. Firstly, during spoken speech people can show their facial expressions and body gestures and it enhances emotional impact of a message. Furthermore, the immediate feedback is provided in this way of speaking. On the other hand, l agree with those who believe that written form of speech has its own perks. For example, if you type anything you have adequate time for thinking and choosing accurate words. Moreover, it is feasible to correct anything which is wrong before sending it. As a result of this process confusion may be decreased for instance, researches illustrate that individuals make more powerful relations. In conclusion, although it is thought by some that written speech is less useful, l believe that it has a lot of value.