Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

These days, the process of making food and drink products contain a massive amount of sugar, which leads to various health issues. Many believes that sweetened foods should be made more expensive to encourage people to eat less sugar. This essay believes the notion above will make people to stop consume Change the form of the verb consuming show examples high levels of sugar because it will lower the number of people buying them and encourage them to buy healthy foods. To begin with, most of the production's demand comes from unhealthy foods and drinks, such as sugary products. Eating these kinds of food usually give people the feeling of hapiness and satisfaction. But, consuming this frequently will lead to numerous health problems, namely obesity and diabetes. One way to tackle this is by making it more expensive so it will be hard for people to buy them because it will cost them more money than they usually have. For instance, Coca-Cola's demands for their products decrease after they doubled the price. While the number of people eating sweetened foods and drinks have gradually decrease, they will try to find an alternative to replace it. This posibility might give the chance for more fruits and vegetables in their plate, as it is way easier to find veggies and fruits and it cost less than unhealthy foods. For example, supermarkets or local markets can start displaying more of vegetables and fruit than processed foods or drinks. In conclusion, eating sugary foods and drinks have a lot of negative impact towards our health. one way to solve this is by making all this kinds of food and drink more expensive as it promotes people to buy less and eat more healthy foods.