Drug abuse is becoming increasingly common in the world today. What problems does this cause and what are some of the measures that can be taken to solve these problems?

These days drugs problem it in a increase So some people think that bad for society, While others believe maybe it is help maind to refreash. Thiss essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal opinion. in one hand, drug maybe will be a good for surgery and maind who is think a lot also for people who is inllesses. Firstly, people should use it with take care because maybe will be denjerous if e we did not take with care. Secondly, it is factor to help the elderly for thier mentully. its is have beneift if we take it care with use it. Thirdly, all people must be take care with use anythings because they can not have any dengerous or inllesse with thier. On the others hand, the drugs it dengerous fo all ages the reason due to it make damage for maind and body unilt people can not moive be caucse it is impact. So that is why a lot of people care with use it. Also take more need of drug will make people crazy and difficultly found a treatment. Moreover, maybe will take a lot time to 3 months or high furthermore can make i die for people. In conclusion, after analysis both point view, i believe that we must take care of drugs whatever the type.