Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of many species & loss of biodioversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solution can be done to to solve it?

It cannot be denied that people have taken part in the loss of biodiversity and extinction of many species around the world. To solve this problem, it is important to know the cause of why such events occur. This essay will try to describe the cause and solve this problem. The rising of human birth rate has made an impact on the world's ecosystem. With many new families, there are also many needs of new home. This has made contractors opened lots of forests to make and sells new houses, thus endangering the ecosystem that has been there for a long time. In short, with the rising of birth rate, many forests will be cut down in order for people to have home. The advancement of technologies has also became one of reasons in the declining of world's ecosystem by human. The technology that people using may cause dangers to the environment. Mining machine, for example, used by human to mine minerals such as gold and iron that can be useful for human. However, the developer usually forgetting the former mining site and just leave it alone, thus make Change the form of the verb making show examples it barren land that dangerous for every species. In brief, the advancement of technologies also playing part in the extinction of the world. To solve this problem, the help from governments all around the world were needed. Governments should make some regulations that could help in maintaining the world ecosystem and biodiversity. For instance, making rules about mining so that the site can be relocate as soon as the mining finished may be help improving the world's environment or make some regulations about opening lands and building houses may help preventing illegal logging. In conclusion, governments ' help are needed to improve world's ecosystem and biodiversity. To conclude, the rising of human birth rate and the advancement of technologies have become causes of the declining of world's ecosystem and biodiversity. To solve this problem, governments ' help are needed in order to prevent the loss of biodiversity and the extinction of species.