Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but some people believe that there are other external factors that influence us. Discuss both views and give your own oppinion

All of human in this world has a right to be happy. Otherwise, they can also change the bad things that happened to them become bless or choose to feel glad. On one hand, some people argue that everyone must responsible for their own happiness. Meanwhile, others think there are some reasons outside from ourselves that make us happy. This essay will elaborate both sides and give a conclusion. First of all, people can be happy just because as simple as they depend on themselves. For example, once upon a time, I failed my physics exam. However, I chose to be happy regardless anything that happened to me. Instead of crying because of the exam result, the result makes me realized that I did not have passion on physics. By this experience, I can happily dug up my other potentials and found my interest in social sciences. So, I am totally agree that we are the one who should create and define our happiness without getting attached to others. On the other sides, there are kind of people who tend to rely their happiness on others. For instance, when my friends was broke up with her ex-boyfriend, she cried all night long. After that, she did not want to eat and lack of sleep. As can be expected, she was ill and she said that she can not live without her ex-boyfriend because she was really in love with him. Thus, when people too depend on someone or things, they can not make their happiness moments. To sum up, both sides have explained if people responsible to make themselves happy while if they do not do that. If people are dependence on external things that possibly make them hurt instead of happy, therefore it is clear to create our own happiness.