Some people say that the internet will soon become the prefered method of delivery of the news and information,causing the newspaper and magazines to gradually disappear.Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays we facing the era of technology development which tend to replace all traditional newspaper and magazines to informative platforms in the future. Some people believe the internet will be the prefered approach for information gathering whereas others do not. In my point of view, I strongly agree with the nation due to several factors. To begin with, using the technology devises in order to know the news and information it more convenient method to people. Moreover, people can wide their knowledge and education capacity while they setting at homes instead of going to libraries or bookstores. The present of the official websites to different countries establishments facilitate the gathering of reliable information. This can improve the citizens awareness and encourage them to reading which is essential habits. On the others hand, the usages of the internet to provides information it is environmental friendly. Furthermore, papers are commonly formed by trees while this nation will decrease the number of trees cutting. This shifting will illustrate significant impact on environment To conclude, the innovation on internet will promote convenience to readers and help to minimize the world pollution.