Some people think that the government is responsible for looking after the elderly. Others believe that it should be family members. What do you think should take responsibilities?

Some people believe that taking care of long life people is government responsibility whereas others think families are more responses to looking after their elderly. In my opinion I strongly believe that both sides are responsive and showing a crucial role. To begin with, the senior people are present with several medical illnesses such as diabetes, heart problems and physical retraction. To tackle this issue the government are response to provide high quality health care systems. Moreover, many of long life peoples are suffering of the low care services due to the crowdedness at hospital and primary health care centre. The improvement in the hospitals quality will plays a significant role with elderly overall health. A recent study found that the urban cities have low percentage of elderly people due to the poor health care systems. On the others hand, family members are response too in order to keep looking of their elderly. Furthermore, spending a long time with seniors show a significant impact on their psyches. However, if the elderly people staylonely at home they will feel less valuable and isolated. Therefore, the new generation should spend the enough time with their parents and grandparents to keep them motivated. To conclude, as I mentioned before both edges have a crucial effects on elderly care.